Cindy's Country Mix

do it yourself projects, watercolor

Die Cut Fun

Leave a comment

My daughter was given a Cricut Expressions die cut machine.  Boy, are we having fun creating with it. I am here visiting her for a week and we spent a couple of days cutting great designs. Along with the cutting machine came eight cartridges! I cut a few shapes to take home with me for use on my roadtrip scrapbook that is waiting to be made.

I, my daughter, and three grandchildren made personal notebooks. This is mine.

Cindy’s Notebook

Author: Cindy

Christian, wife, mother, grandmother, artist.

Leave a Reply

