Cindy's Country Mix

do it yourself projects, watercolor

Starbucks

Leave a comment

As I have stated before, I am a fan of Starbucks’ Frappuccinos. If you use a gift card to purchase your drinks, you can receive bonuses. You need to go online and register your Starbucks Gift Card.  After you register it, they keep track of the number of transactions you make.  When you have made 30 transactions within 12 months from signing up, you will be eligible for a GOLD card!

During our seven week road trip this summer I purchased quite a few coffees which put me at the 30 transaction, or stars,  mark this year!  So I am now the proud owner of a GOLD card! Today started a new holiday promotion for those who have Gold Cards.  Purchase seven drinks from Dec. 17th – 25th and be rewarded with a $5.00 Starbucks e-gift card.  This is in addition to the one free drink rewarded after each 12 stars acquired.

Combine that with my earnings on Swagbucks and I keep my card charged up!  Don’t know about Swagbucks?  It’s a website that awards points as you search the internet.  You can save up points (swagbucks) and use them to make purchases.

Search & Win

Thanks for stopping by.  You can also chat with me on Facebook or Twitter and follow me on Pinterest.

***********************************************************************************

About the ads that follow: They are not placed by me  and are not associated with this post.  They are placed by WordPress on blogs that are free.  Thank you for your understanding.

Author: Cindy

Christian, wife, mother, grandmother, artist.

Leave a Reply

